WpResidence - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1141 entries)

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面

en: We're sorry. Your page could not be found, But you can check our latest listings & articles
zh_TW: 非常抱歉，沒有符合您要找的資料。你可以瀏覽我們的"樓盤列表"。

en: Latest Listings
zh_TW: 最近的广告清单

en: Latest Articles
zh_TW: 最新文章

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Agents Agencies Developers Search Results
zh_TW: 代理商 代理商 開發商 搜尋結果

en: This page will not work without WpResidence Core Plugin, Please activate it from the plugins menu!
zh_TW: 如果沒有 WpResidence 核心插件，此頁面將無法運作，請從插件選單啟動它！

en: We didn't find any results. Please try again with different search parameters.
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合您的物業。請再用不同的關鍵詞再試一次。

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Advanced Search Results
zh_TW: 進階搜尋結果

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Agency list
zh_TW: 代理商名單

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Agents list
zh_TW: 代理列表

en: feet
zh_TW: 英尺

en: ft
zh_TW: 英尺

en: meters
zh_TW: 公尺

en: acres
zh_TW: 英畝

en: yards
zh_TW: 碼

en: yd
zh_TW: 碼

en: hectares
zh_TW: 公頃

en: ha
zh_TW: 哈

en: Category Archives: %s
zh_TW: 分類歸檔：%s

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每日彙整：%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每月彙整：%s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每年彙整：%s

en: Blog Archives
zh_TW: 部落格彙整

note: Template Name of the theme
en: User Dashboard Search Results
zh_TW: 使用者儀表板搜尋結果

en: Sorry, your nonce did not verify.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的隨機數字沒有通過驗證。

en: You don't have any properties yet!
zh_TW: 您還沒有任何物件

en: Search a listing
zh_TW: 搜索列表

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Blog list page
zh_TW: 部落格清單頁

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_TW: 這篇文章是密碼保護。輸入密碼查看任何評論。

en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 《%2$s》有 %1$s 則留言

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 評論導航

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh_TW: &laquo; 舊留言

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh_TW: 新留言 &raquo;

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 評論已關閉.

en: Leave a Reply
zh_TW: 發表評論

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_TW: 留下 %s 的評論

en: Cancel Reply
zh_TW: 取消回覆

en: Post Comment
zh_TW: 發表評論

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵寄地址不會被公開

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Compare Listings
zh_TW: 比較基因檢測

en: page should be accesible only via the compare button
zh_TW: 頁面只能通過比較按鈕進入

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: city
zh_TW: 城市

en: area
zh_TW: 區域

en: zip
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: size
zh_TW: 份量

en: lot size
zh_TW: 地皮面積

en: rooms
zh_TW: 房型

en: bedrooms
zh_TW: 臥室

en: bathrooms
zh_TW: 浴室

en: Energy Index
zh_TW: 能源指數

en: Energy Class
zh_TW: 能源等級

en: Property ID
zh_TW: 房產編號

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Contact Page
zh_TW: 聯絡頁面

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Mobile:
zh_TW: 手機：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Fax:
zh_TW: 傳真：

en: company logo
zh_TW: 公司 Logo

en: Lead Info
zh_TW: 鉛資訊

en: New
zh_TW: 新規

en: You are not allowed to edit this!!!
zh_TW: 您無權編輯此內容！！！

en: You are not allowed to delete this !
zh_TW: 你不允許刪除這個！

en: Your Contacts
zh_TW: 您的連絡人

en: Create Contact
zh_TW: 建立聯絡人

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Added on
zh_TW: 加入時間

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: You don't have any Leads!
zh_TW: 你沒有任何線索！

en: Your Leads/Deals
zh_TW: 您的線索/交易

en: Add New Lead/Deal
zh_TW: 添加新的鉛/交易

en: Lead No
zh_TW: 引線編號

en: Request By
zh_TW: 申請者：

en: Agent in Charge
zh_TW: 代理主管

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Add Contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: Add Lead
zh_TW: 添加鉛

en: Contact Information
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: View/Edit Contact
zh_TW: 查看/編輯聯絡人

en: Are you sure you wish to delete
zh_TW: 您確定您想要刪除嗎？

en: Delete Contact
zh_TW: 刪除連絡人

en: Lead Information
zh_TW: 鉛資訊

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: View/Edit Lead
zh_TW: 查看/編輯鉛

en: Delete Lead
zh_TW: 刪除鉛

en: Lead no
zh_TW: 引線編號

en: added manually
zh_TW: 手動新增

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Developer list
zh_TW: 開發者名單

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Front Property Submit
zh_TW: 前台物件提交

en: Your current package doesn't let you publish more properties! You need to upgrade your membership.
zh_TW: 您當前的套餐不允許您發布更多的房產！您需要升級您的會員資格。

en: Please submit a title for your property
zh_TW: 請提交物業的名稱

en: 1. Description
zh_TW: 1. 說明

en: 2. Media
zh_TW: 2. 媒體

en: 3. Location
zh_TW: 3. 地點

en: 4. Details
zh_TW: 4. 詳情

en: 5. Amenities
zh_TW: 5. 便利設施

en: These fields are mandatory: Title
zh_TW: 這些欄位是必填欄位： 標題

en: This is a paid submission.The listing will be live after payment is received.
zh_TW: 這是付費提交。列表將會在收到付款後刊出。

en: Prev Step
zh_TW: 前一步

en: Next Step
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Submit Property
zh_TW: 送出申請

en: For better speed results, the theme offers a built-in caching system for properties and categories. Check this article how to enable - disable theme cache:
zh_TW: 為了獲得更好的速度結果，主題為屬性和類別提供了內建快取系統。看看這篇文章如何啟用-停用主題快取：

en: help article
zh_TW: 幫助文章

en: The Google Maps JavaScript API v3 REQUIRES an API key to function correctly. Get an APIs Console key and post the code in Theme Options. You can get it from
zh_TW: Google Maps JavaScript API v3 需要 API 金鑰才能正常運作。取得 API 控制台金鑰並將程式碼發佈到主題選項中。你可以從

en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: WordPress Memory Limit is set to
zh_TW: WordPress 記憶體限制設定為

en: Recommended memory limit should be at least 96MB. Please refer to :
zh_TW: 建議的記憶體限制應至少為 96MB。請參閱 ：

en: Increasing memory allocated to PHP
zh_TW: 增加 PHP 的記憶體配額

en: Your PHP version is
zh_TW: 您的 PHP 版本是

en: PHP GD library is NOT installed on your web server and because of that the theme will not be able to work with images. Please contact your hosting company in order to activate this library.
zh_TW: PHP GD 庫未安裝在您的 Web 伺服器上，因此該主題將無法處理映像。請聯絡您的託管公司以啟動該庫。

en: MbString extension not detected. Please contact your hosting provider in order to enable it.
zh_TW: 未偵測到 MbString 副檔名。請聯絡您的託管提供者以啟用它。

en: Half Map Template - make sure your page has the "media header type" set as google map
zh_TW: 半地圖模板 - 確保您的頁面將“媒體標題類型”設置為谷歌地圖

en: Please do not manually change the slugs when adding new terms. If you need to edit a term name copy the new name in the slug field also.
zh_TW: 新增術語時，請不要手動變更別名。如果您需要編輯術語名稱，請將新名稱也複製到 slug 欄位中。

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導航

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 較舊文章

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 較新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 通告:

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 您的評論正在等待審核。

en: Please edit your profile page from site interface.
zh_TW: 請從網站介面編輯您的個人資料。

en: Your new password for the account at:
zh_TW: 您帳戶的新密碼：

en: Username: %s
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：%s

en: Password: %s
zh_TW: 密碼：%s

en: You can now login with your new password at:
zh_TW: 您現在可以使用新的密碼登入：

en: A new password was sent via email!
zh_TW: 新的密碼已經透過電子郵件發送。

en: We have just sent you a new password. Please check your email!
zh_TW: 我們剛剛發送了一個新的密碼，請查看您的電子信箱！

en: Message sent from page:
zh_TW: 從頁面發送訊息：

en: Types
zh_TW: 類型

en: Cities
zh_TW: 城市

en: Areas
zh_TW: 區域圖

en: Type Bedrooms No.
zh_TW: 房間數量

en: Type Bathrooms No.
zh_TW: 浴室數量

en: Price range:
zh_TW: 價格範圍

en: Type Min. Price
zh_TW: 輸入最小金額：

en: Type Max. Price
zh_TW: 輸入最大金額：

en: Clear theme cache after demo import is complete!
zh_TW: 演示導入完成後清除主題快取！

note: Template Name of the theme
en: GDPR Terms
zh_TW: GDPR 條款

en: There are no posts published!
zh_TW: 沒有文章發布！

en: right now
zh_TW: 現在

en:  seconds ago
zh_TW: 幾秒鐘前

en: about 1 minute ago
zh_TW: 約1分鐘前

en:  minutes ago
zh_TW: 分鐘前

en: about 1 hour ago
zh_TW: 約1小時前

en:  hours ago
zh_TW: 小時前

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en:  days ago
zh_TW:  幾天前

en: over a year ago
zh_TW: 在一年前

en:  package on
zh_TW: 包裝

en: PayPal payment agreement
zh_TW: Paypal 支付協定

en: Hello I'm interested in one of your listings.
zh_TW: 您好，我對您的一份清單感興趣。

en: Hello I'm interested in
zh_TW: 你好我有興趣

en: Member of:
zh_TW: 成員：

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: add to favorites
zh_TW: 加入最愛

en: favorite
zh_TW: 最愛

en: Number of Page Views
zh_TW: 頁面瀏覽量

en: Payment Calculator
zh_TW: 付款計算器

en: Floor Plans
zh_TW: 物件平面圖

en: What's Nearby
zh_TW: 附近有什麼

en: Virtual Tour
zh_TW: 虛擬導覽

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Amenities and Features
zh_TW: 單位的設施及屋苑特色

en: Property Details
zh_TW: 其它資訊

en: Property Address
zh_TW: 物件地址

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: We didn't find any results
zh_TW: 沒有符合您條件的物業

en: listings
zh_TW: 門店

en: Listings
zh_TW: 商家

en: Hi there,
zh_TW: 你好,

en: We received your  Wire Transfer payment request on %s ! Please follow the instructions below in order to start submitting properties as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 我們收到您在 %s 線上的電匯請求，請按照下面說明快速提交所有權。

en: The invoice number is:
zh_TW: 發票號碼為：

en: Amount:
zh_TW: 總計:

en: Instructions:
zh_TW: 說明:

en: you don't have the right to delete this
zh_TW: 您沒有刪除這個的權限

en: Search has been saved. You will receive an email notification when new properties matching your search have been published
zh_TW: 搜索已保存。一但有人發佈與您的搜索匹配的新物件，您將收到電子郵件通知

en: Wrong captcha
zh_TW: 錯誤的驗證碼

en: Captcha Invalidated - Refresh and try again.
zh_TW: 驗證碼無效 - 刷新並重試。

en: Invalid username (do not use special characters or spaces)!
zh_TW: 使用者名稱無效（請勿使用特殊字元或空格）！

en: Username and/or Email field is empty!
zh_TW: 用戶名和/或電子信箱為空白！

en: The email doesn't look right !
zh_TW: 這個Email不正確！

en: The email's domain doesn't look right.
zh_TW: 這個Email的域名不正確！

en: Username already exists.  Please choose a new one.
zh_TW: 用戶名已經存在。請選擇另一個新的名字。

en: One of the password field is empty!
zh_TW: 密碼不能為空。

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不相符

en: Your account was created and you can login now!
zh_TW: 您的帳戶已被創建，您現在就可以登錄！

en: An email with the generated password was sent!
zh_TW: 電腦生成的密碼已經經由電子郵件發送！

en: Email already exists.  Please choose a new one.
zh_TW: 電子信箱地址已經存在，請選擇一個新的電子信箱地址。

en: Agent
zh_TW: 業主

en: Agency
zh_TW: 代理

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: You are already logged in! redirecting...
zh_TW: 您已經登入了，定向中...

en: Username and/or Password field is empty!
zh_TW: 用戶名和/或密碼為空白！

en: Wrong username or password!
zh_TW: 用戶名或密碼錯誤！

en: Login successful, redirecting...
zh_TW: 登入成功、重定向 ...

en: Email field is empty!
zh_TW: 電子信箱為空白！

en: Invalid E-mail address!
zh_TW: 無效的郵件地址！

en: Invalid Username!
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱！

en: We have just sent you an email with Password reset instructions.
zh_TW: 我們剛剛向您發送了一封帶有密碼重置指令的電子郵件。

en: The email was not saved because it is used by another user.
zh_TW: 該電子郵件未儲存，因為它已被其他使用者使用。

en: Profile updated
zh_TW: 個人簡介已更新.

en: The new password is blank
zh_TW: 新密碼為空白

en: Password Updated
zh_TW: 密碼已經更新

en: Old Password is not correct
zh_TW: 舊的密碼不正確

en: addded
zh_TW: 額外

en: removed
zh_TW: %s 已移除。

en: Listing payment on
zh_TW: 付款清單

en: Upgrade to featured listing on
zh_TW: 發布至推薦房產

en: Upgrade to Featured Listing
zh_TW: 更新表單

en: Listing Payment
zh_TW: 付款清單

en: Listing Payment with Featured option
zh_TW: 特別選項的付款清單

en: Sent for approval
zh_TW: 立即送審

en: no listings available
zh_TW: 沒有可使用的表單

en: The date & time is already booked. Please choose a new one
zh_TW: 日期和時間已預訂，請選擇其他時間

en: membership payment on
zh_TW: 會員付款方式

en: Membership Payment
zh_TW: 會員資格付款

en: Unable to login. Please, check login/password and try again
zh_TW: 無法登入。請檢查登入/密碼並重試

en: Please, enter correct email
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的電子郵件

en: Can\t create user with this credentials
zh_TW: 無法使用此憑證建立用戶

en: Sorry, user already exists. Try different username/email
zh_TW: 抱歉，用戶已經存在。嘗試不同的使用者名稱/電子郵件

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Contact Us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Contact Me
zh_TW: 聯絡我

en: Schedule a showing?
zh_TW: 安排睇樓？

en: I consent to the
zh_TW: 我同意

en: payment failed
zh_TW: 支付失敗

en:  in
zh_TW: 來自

en: The browser couldn't detect your position!
zh_TW: 瀏覽器無法偵測到您的位置！

en: Geolocation is not supported by this browser.
zh_TW: 這個瀏覽器不支援地理定位。

en: m radius
zh_TW: 米 (半徑範圍)

en: close map
zh_TW: 關閉地圖

en: No results found!
zh_TW: 無任何結果

en: loading results...
zh_TW: 加載結果...

en: BA
zh_TW: 學士

en: Geolocation was not successful
zh_TW: 地理定位未成功

en: Principal and Interest
zh_TW: 本金和利息

en: HOO fees
zh_TW: HOO費用

en: Property Tax
zh_TW: 財產稅

en: Property Views
zh_TW: 樓盤一覽

en: miles
zh_TW: 英里

en: km
zh_TW: 公尺

en: Amount Financed:
zh_TW: 貸款金額：

en: Mortgage Payments:
zh_TW: 每月還款：

en: Annual cost of Loan:
zh_TW: 每年還款：

en: SEARCH
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search here...
zh_TW: 在這裡搜索......

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 你的名字

en: Your Email
zh_TW: 你的郵件

en: Your Phone
zh_TW: 您的手機

en: Your Message
zh_TW: 你的信息

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 發送訊息

en: Sending user info, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在傳送資料，請稍候....

en: Street View
zh_TW: 街景

en: Close Street View
zh_TW: 關閉街景

en: open map
zh_TW: 打開地圖

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Please wait while we are processing your submission!
zh_TW: 請稍後，我們正在處理您提交的內容！

en: Are you sure you wish to delete?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除嗎？

en: You need to agree with terms and conditions !
zh_TW: 您需要同意我們的使用條款！

en: Please select the user type !
zh_TW: 請選擇使用者類型！

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: Send me the invoice
zh_TW: 寄送發票給我

en: Direct payment instructions
zh_TW: 直接付款指示

en: To be paid
zh_TW: 為了支付

en: Plan Title
zh_TW: 平面圖標題

en: Plan Image
zh_TW: 平面圖圖片

en: Plan Description
zh_TW: 方案描述

en: Plan Size
zh_TW: 平面圖大小

en: Plan Rooms
zh_TW: 房間平面圖

en: Plan Bathrooms
zh_TW: 浴室平面圖

en: Plan Price
zh_TW: 計劃價格

en: deleting...
zh_TW: 刪除...

en: saving...
zh_TW: 儲存...

en: posting
zh_TW: 發文

en: Review Sent
zh_TW: 查看已發送資訊

en: Review Edit Saved
zh_TW: 審閱編輯已儲存

en: Pay
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment for package
zh_TW: 支付套餐

en: there are no results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: Please wait while we gather data!
zh_TW: 我們正在收集數據，請稍候！

en: Please complete the form!
zh_TW: 請填寫表格！

en: bd
zh_TW: 房

en: ba
zh_TW: 衛

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Please, enter property title
zh_TW: 請輸入物件標題

en: Property is featured
zh_TW: 物件詳情

en: You have used all the "Featured" listings in your package.
zh_TW: 您已經在您的包裹中使用了全部的 "精選" 表單。

en: remove from favorites
zh_TW: 從最愛移除

en: saving..
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: sending message..
zh_TW: 發送訊息

en: Please, enter field:
zh_TW: 請輸入欄位：

en: You need to upload at last one image
zh_TW: 您至少要上傳一個圖像

en: Connecting to Paypal! Please wait...
zh_TW: 連接到Paypal！請稍候...

en: subscription will be cancelled at the end of current period
zh_TW: 將在結束時取消訂閱

en: Disable Listing
zh_TW: 禁用列表

en: Enable Listing
zh_TW: 啟用清單

en: Disable Agent
zh_TW: 停用代理

en: Enable Agent
zh_TW: 啟用代理

en: You must agree with GDPR terms
zh_TW: 您必須同意 GDPR 條款

en: Confirm your ACCOUNT DELETION request! Clicking the button below will delete your account and data. This means you will no longer be able to login to your account and access your account information: My Profile, My Properties, Inbox, Saved Searches and Messages. This operation CAN NOT BE REVERSED!
zh_TW: 確認您的帳戶刪除請求！點擊下面的按鈕將刪除您的帳戶和資料。這意味著您將無法再登入您的帳戶並存取您的帳戶資訊：我的個人資料、我的屬性、收件匣、已儲存的搜尋和訊息。此操作無法逆轉！

en: Contact Agent
zh_TW: 線上聯絡

en: Thank you. Please check your email for payment instructions.
zh_TW: 謝謝您。請確認您電子信箱的付款指示。

en: Sending
zh_TW: 送出中

en: No More Listings
zh_TW: 沒有更多列表

en: Allowed Files
zh_TW: 允許的檔案

en: Image needs to be at least 500px height  x 500px wide!
zh_TW: 圖片至少需要 500 像素高 x 500 像素寬！

en: You cannot upload more than
zh_TW: 您上傳的內容不能超過

en: images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Are you sure you want to delete this?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 %s 嗎？

en: Plan Size(*only numbers)
zh_TW: 計劃尺寸（*僅數字）

en: Warning !
zh_TW: 警告 ！

en:  Are you sure you want to delete this image? It will be removed from property gallery and WordPress media gallery.
zh_TW:  您確定要刪除該圖片嗎？它將從屬性庫和 WordPress 媒體庫中刪除。

en: Your Address
zh_TW: 你的地址

en: Your City
zh_TW: 您的城市

en: Your State Code (ex CA)
zh_TW: 您的國家代碼

en: Are you sure you want to delete this image?It will be removed from property gallery but not from media gallery.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此圖像嗎？它將從屬性庫中刪除，但不會從媒體庫中刪除。

en: *Title (mandatory)
zh_TW: *標題 (必填)

en: Price in
zh_TW: 價格

en: (only numbers)
zh_TW: (只填數字)

en: Yearly Tax Rate
zh_TW: 年稅率

en: Homeowners Association Fee(monthly)
zh_TW: 房主協會費（每月）

en: After Price Label (ex: "/month")
zh_TW: 價格標籤後（例如：“/月”）

en: Before Price Label (ex: "from ")
zh_TW: 價格標籤之前（例如：「來自」）

en: Additional Price Info
zh_TW: 附加價格資訊

en:  After Label for Additional Price info
zh_TW:  附加價格資訊標籤後

en: Before Label for Additional Price Info
zh_TW: 附加價格資訊標籤之前

en: Select Categorie
zh_TW: 選擇凱特戈里

en: Listed In
zh_TW: 列於

en: Property Zip
zh_TW: 物件郵編

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Greenhouse gas emissions kgCO2/m2a
zh_TW: 溫室氣體排放量 kgCO2/m2a

en: Greenhouse gas emissions index class
zh_TW: 溫室氣體排放指標等級

en: Renewable energy performance index
zh_TW: 再生能源績效指數

en: Energy performance of the building
zh_TW: 建築物的能源性能

en: EPC current rating
zh_TW: EPC電流額定值

en: EPC Potential Rating
zh_TW: EPC潛力等級

en: Property Size
zh_TW: 不動產面積

en: Owner Notes
zh_TW: 業主的附註

en: Property Lot Size
zh_TW: 物業的地皮尺寸

en: Property Rooms
zh_TW: 房產房間數

en: Property Bedrooms
zh_TW: 房產臥室數

en: Property Bathrooms
zh_TW: 房產浴室數

en: Video Type
zh_TW: 視頻類型

en: Property Latitude
zh_TW: 物件緯度

en: Property Longitudine
zh_TW: 財產經度

en: Google View
zh_TW: 谷歌視圖

en: Hide Map Marker
zh_TW: 隱藏地圖標記

en: Google Camera Angle
zh_TW: 谷歌相機角度

en: Property subunits list
zh_TW: 屬性子單位清單

en: Property has subunits
zh_TW: 屬性有子單位

en: from date
zh_TW: 從日期

en: to date
zh_TW: 迄今

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Upgrade to Featured
zh_TW: 功能更新

en: Package
zh_TW: 軟件包

en: Listing
zh_TW: 清單

en: Paid
zh_TW: 付費

en: Not Paid
zh_TW: 未付款

en: Total Invoices:
zh_TW: 總合發票憑證

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Invoice Type
zh_TW: 應收付憑單

en: Billing Type
zh_TW: 帳單類型

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Search for an Agent
zh_TW: 尋找代理

en: Phone/Mobile
zh_TW: 電話/手機

en: You don't have any agents added!
zh_TW: 您還沒有添加任何代理程式！

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Pay Status
zh_TW: 付款狀態

en: You don't have any properties!
zh_TW: 您還沒有任何物件

en: Agent need a first & last name
zh_TW: 房產代理需要名字和姓氏

en: Agent was added... You will be redirected to your agent list...
zh_TW: 已添加房產代理...您將被重定向到您的代理人清單...

en: Agent profile edited
zh_TW: 代理設定檔已編輯

en: Started by
zh_TW: 開始

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Account History (last 7 days)
zh_TW: 帳戶紀錄（最近 7 天）

en: Edited
zh_TW: 已編輯

en: Added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: %s property %s
zh_TW: %s財產%s

en: %s agent %s
zh_TW: %s特工%s

en: %s agency %s
zh_TW: %s機構%s

en: %s developer %s
zh_TW: %s開發人員%s

en: Generated Invoice %s
zh_TW: 生成的發票%s

en: Deleted Invoice %s
zh_TW: 已刪除的發票%s

en: Write Message  %s
zh_TW: 寫消息%s

en: Deleted Message  %s
zh_TW: 已刪除的消息%s

en: Saved Search  %s
zh_TW: 已儲存的搜尋%s

en: Deleted Search  %s
zh_TW: 已刪除的搜尋%s

en: Inquiries
zh_TW: 諮詢

en: You don't have any listings or enough data!
zh_TW: 您沒有任何清單或足夠的資料！

en: Your most Popular Listings
zh_TW: 您最受歡迎的清單

en: Total Properties
zh_TW: 總樓盤

en: Published Properties
zh_TW: 已發布不動產

en: Total Agents
zh_TW: 總代理

en: Saved Searches
zh_TW: 儲存的搜尋結果

en: Favorite Properties
zh_TW: 最愛的物件

en: Account Summary
zh_TW: 帳戶匯總

en: Listings Views
zh_TW: 清單檢視

en: Total views for your listings
zh_TW: 您的清單的總瀏覽次數

en: Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽量

en: Your most visited Listings
zh_TW: 您存取最多的清單

en: Clone:
zh_TW: 克隆：

en: Valid file formats
zh_TW: 有效的文件格式

en: Are you sure you wish to delete ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除嗎？

en: Delete Plan
zh_TW: 刪除方案

en: Plan Price in
zh_TW: 計劃價格在

en: Upload Plan Image
zh_TW: 上傳計劃圖像

en: processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Waiting for approval
zh_TW: 等待審核

en: Leads
zh_TW: 潛在客戶

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的個人資料

en: My Properties List
zh_TW: 我的個人頁面

en: Add New Property
zh_TW: 新增物件

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 收藏

en: My Invoices
zh_TW: 我的帳單

en: Add New Agent
zh_TW: 添加新經辦人

en: Agent List
zh_TW: 已添加房產代理...您將被重定向到您的代理人清單...

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件匣

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Your Current Logo
zh_TW: 您目前的徽標

en: Upload New Logo
zh_TW: 上傳新的 Logo

en: Your Current Colors
zh_TW: 您目前的顏色

en: Change Colors
zh_TW: 變更顏色

en: You have %d pages published.
zh_TW: 您已發佈 %d 個頁面。

en: Page Title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Page Template
zh_TW: 頁面模板

en: See All Your Pages
zh_TW: 查看您的所有頁面

en: Add New Page
zh_TW: 新增頁面

en: You have %d listings published:
zh_TW: 您已發佈 %d 個清單：

en: Your Payment system is in SANDBOX mode.
zh_TW: 您的支付系統處於沙盒模式。

en: Your Payment system is in LIVE mode.
zh_TW: 您的支付系統處於上線模式。

en: Payments will be procesed in %s.Prices are displayed in %s
zh_TW: 付款將在 %s 處理。價格顯示在 %s

en: You did not add your Paypal Details. No Paypal payment will be processed
zh_TW: 您沒有添加您的 Paypal 詳細資訊。任何 Papal 的付款將不會被處理

en: Paypal Api Keys are added.Payments will be processed.
zh_TW: 已新增 Paypal API 金鑰。將以此方式付款

en: You did not add your Stripe Details. No Stripe payment will be processed
zh_TW: 您沒有添加 Stripe 的詳細資訊。任何付款將不會以 Stripe 支付

en: Stripe Api Keys are added.Payments will be processed.
zh_TW: 已新增 Stripe API 金鑰。將以此方式付款

en: Edit Payment Details
zh_TW: 編輯付款細節

en: share
zh_TW: 分享

en: details
zh_TW: 細節

en: compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: featured icon
zh_TW: 精選圖示

en: icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: X - Twitter
zh_TW: X-推特

en: categories
zh_TW: 產品類別

en: county
zh_TW: 縣

en: cities
zh_TW: 地區

en: areas
zh_TW: 區域

en: wpestate location
zh_TW: 韋斯特特位置

en: price
zh_TW: 價格

en: price v2
zh_TW: 價格v2

en: price v3
zh_TW: 價格v3

en: beds&baths
zh_TW: 床和浴室

en: address
zh_TW: 地址

en: country
zh_TW: 國家

en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: geolocation
zh_TW: 地理定位

en: radius for geolocation
zh_TW: 地理定位半徑

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: States
zh_TW: 狀態

en: items selected
zh_TW: 項目已選中

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select None
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Beds/Baths
zh_TW: 床/浴室

en: Beds
zh_TW: 睡床

en: Baths
zh_TW: 浴室

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Price selector
zh_TW: 價格選擇器

en: No Value
zh_TW: 沒有價值

en: Once Weekly
zh_TW: 每星期一次

en: Image Gallery
zh_TW: 插入多张图片

en: See all
zh_TW: 觀看全部

en: photos
zh_TW: 相片

en: image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Mobile Menu
zh_TW: 手機選單

en: Footer Menu
zh_TW: 頁尾選單

en: Header 6 Second Menu
zh_TW: 標題 6 第二個選單

en: Primary Widget Area
zh_TW: 主要部件區域

en: The primary widget area
zh_TW: 主要小工具區域

en: Secondary Widget Area
zh_TW: 輔助窗口小部件

en: The secondary widget area
zh_TW: 輔助構件區

en: First Footer Widget Area
zh_TW: 首頁尾小工具區域

en: The first footer widget area
zh_TW: 第一個頁腳小部件區域

en: Second Footer Widget Area
zh_TW: 第二腳小工具區域

en: The second footer widget area
zh_TW: 此頁尾第二小工具區域

en: Third Footer Widget Area
zh_TW: 第三頁腳小部件區域

en: The third footer widget area
zh_TW: 此頁尾第三小工具區域

en: Fourth Footer Widget Area
zh_TW: 第四腳小工具區域

en: The fourth footer widget area
zh_TW: 此頁尾第四小工具區域

en: Top Bar Left Widget Area
zh_TW: 網頁頂部橫條(左邊)小工具區域

en: The top bar left widget area
zh_TW: 網頁頂部橫條(左邊)小工具區域

en: Top Bar Right Widget Area
zh_TW: 網頁頂部橫條(右邊)小工具區域

en: The top bar right widget area
zh_TW: 網頁頂部橫條(右邊)小工具區域

en: Sidebar Menu Widget Area - Before Menu
zh_TW: 側邊欄選單小工具區域 - 選單之前

en: Sidebar for header type 3 - before menu
zh_TW: 標題類型 3 的側邊欄 - 選單之前

en: Sidebar Menu Widget Area - After Menu
zh_TW: 側邊欄選單小工具區域 - 選單後

en: Sidebar for header type 3 - after menu
zh_TW: 標題類型 3 的側邊欄 - 選單後

en: Header4 Widget Area
zh_TW: Header4 小工具區域

en: Header4 widget area
zh_TW: header4 小部件區域

en: Dashboard Top Bar Left Widget Area
zh_TW: 儀表板頂部欄左側小部件區域

en: User Dashboard - The top bar left widget area
zh_TW: 使用者儀表板 - 頂部欄左側小工具區域

en: Dashboard Top Bar Right Widget Area
zh_TW: 儀表板頂部欄右側小工具區域

en: User Dashboard - The top bar right widget area
zh_TW: 使用者儀表板 - 頂部欄右側小工具區域

en: Splash Page Bottom Right Widget Area
zh_TW: 初始頁面右下角小部件區域

en: Splash Page - Bottom right area
zh_TW: 初始頁面 - 右下區域

en: Splash Page Bottom Left Widget Area
zh_TW: 初始頁面左下角小工具區域

en: Splash Page - Bottom left area
zh_TW: 初始頁面 - 左下區域

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Available Units
zh_TW: 可供單位

en: Enery Savings
zh_TW: 節能

en: Page Views Statistics
zh_TW: 頁面瀏覽量統計

en: Schedule a tour
zh_TW: 安排遊覽

en: Other Agents
zh_TW: 其他代理

en: Property Reviews
zh_TW: 物業評論

en: Similar Listings
zh_TW: 相近樓盤

en: Bedrooms
zh_TW: 檢體採集模式

en: Bathrooms
zh_TW: 浴室

en: Rooms
zh_TW: 房間

en: Garages
zh_TW: 車位

en: Year Built:
zh_TW: 建造年份

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Please submit the
zh_TW: 請提交

en: field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Transport
zh_TW: 傳輸方式

en: Supermarkets
zh_TW: 超級市場

en: Schools
zh_TW: 學校

en: Restaurants
zh_TW: 餐馆

en: Pharmacies
zh_TW: 藥局

en: Hospitals
zh_TW: 醫院

en: K
zh_TW: 克爾謝希爾省

en: Active Life
zh_TW: 戶外活動

en: Arts & Entertainment
zh_TW: 藝術及娛樂

en: Automotive
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Beauty & Spas
zh_TW: 美容與水療

en: Education
zh_TW: 教學

en: Event Planning & Services
zh_TW: 活動企劃與服務

en: Financial Services
zh_TW: 金融服務

en: Food
zh_TW: 食物

en: Health & Medical
zh_TW: 健康及醫療

en: Home Services
zh_TW: 家庭服務

en: Hotels & Travel
zh_TW: 飯店及旅遊

en: Local Flavor
zh_TW: 當地風味

en: Local Services
zh_TW: 本地服務

en: Mass Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Nightlife
zh_TW: 夜生活

en: Pets
zh_TW: 寵物

en: Professional Services
zh_TW: 專業服務

en: Public Services & Government
zh_TW: 公共服務與政府

en: Real Estate
zh_TW: 地產業

en: Religious Organizations
zh_TW: 宗教組織

en: Shopping
zh_TW: 購物

en: Transportation
zh_TW: 交通

en: There are no results found for this property address.
zh_TW: 沒有找到該房產地址的結果。

en: All Countries
zh_TW: 所有國家

en: Property Status
zh_TW: 房產狀態

en: More Search Options
zh_TW: *更多選項，以搜尋更合您心意的物業

en: Pay Submission Fee
zh_TW: 支付刊登費

en: Pay with Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡支付

en: Package Payment
zh_TW: 合併付款

en: Property Price
zh_TW: 物件價格

en: Property Price Label
zh_TW: 物業價格標籤

en: Property Price Label Before
zh_TW: 之前的樓價標籤

en: After Label for Additional Price info
zh_TW: 附加價格資訊標籤後

en: Property Category Submit
zh_TW: 房產類別 提交

en: Property Action Category
zh_TW: 財產行動類別

en: Property Media
zh_TW: 物件圖片

en: Property City
zh_TW: 房產所在城市

en: Property Area
zh_TW: 物業區域

en: Property County
zh_TW: 物件所在國家

en: Property Country
zh_TW: 物件所在國家

en: Property Map
zh_TW: 物業地圖

en: Property Longitude
zh_TW: 物件經度

en: Property Google View
zh_TW: 物件谷歌視圖

en: property Size
zh_TW: 房地產面積

en: property status
zh_TW: 物件狀態

en: Embed Video Id
zh_TW: 嵌入影片 ID

en: Embed Video Type
zh_TW: 嵌入影片類型

en: Embed Virtual Tour
zh_TW: 嵌入虛擬旅遊

en: Property Subunits
zh_TW: 物業子單元

en: Greenhouse gas emissions Class
zh_TW: 溫室氣體排放等級

en: Greenhouse gas emissions Index
zh_TW: 溫室氣體排放指數

en: per month
zh_TW: 每月

en: HOA fee
zh_TW: 管理費

en: Homeowners Association Fee
zh_TW: 房主協會費

en: Home Price
zh_TW: 房屋價格

en: Down Payment
zh_TW: 頭期款

en: Term(*in years)
zh_TW: 期限（*年）

en: Interest
zh_TW: 利率

en: Leave Blank
zh_TW: 留著空白

en: Action Category
zh_TW: 動作類別

en: Property County/State
zh_TW: 房產縣/州

en: Homeowners Association Fee(Monthly)
zh_TW: 房主協會費（每月）

en: Energy Index in kWh/m2a
zh_TW: 能源指數（kWh/m2a） 表示

en: Greenhouse gas emissions index class
zh_TW: 溫室氣體排放指標等級

en: Renewable energy performance index
zh_TW: 再生能源績效指數

en: EPC potential rating
zh_TW: EPC潛力評級

en: Price High to Low
zh_TW: 價格（從高至低）

en: Price Low to High
zh_TW: 價格（從低至高）

en: Newest first
zh_TW: 新消息在前

en: Oldest first
zh_TW: 舊消息在前

en: Newest Edited
zh_TW: 最新編輯

en: Oldest Edited
zh_TW: 最舊的編輯

en: Bedrooms High to Low
zh_TW: 睡房數量從多到少

en: Bedrooms Low to high
zh_TW: 睡房數量從少到多

en: Bathrooms High to Low
zh_TW: 廁所數量從多到少

en: Bathrooms Low to high
zh_TW: 廁所數量從少到多

en: Other units in
zh_TW: 其他單位在

en: size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: rooms:
zh_TW: 房間數︰

en: baths:
zh_TW: 浴室數：

en: price:
zh_TW: 價格︰

en: video image
zh_TW: 視訊影像

en: Other Features
zh_TW: 熱門檢測項目

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Area
zh_TW: 面積

en: State/County
zh_TW: 縣/市

en: Zip
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Open In Google Maps
zh_TW: 在 Google 地圖中開啟

en: Property Id
zh_TW: 物業編號

en: Price Info
zh_TW: 價格資訊

en: Energy class
zh_TW: 能源類

en: Greenhouse gas emissions class
zh_TW: 溫室氣體排放等級

en: Greenhouse Gas Emissions kgCO2/m2a
zh_TW: 溫室氣體排放量 kgCO2/m2a

en: Greenhouse Gas Emissions index class
zh_TW: 溫室氣體排放指數等級

en: %s (Invalid)
zh_TW: %s (無效)

en: %s (Pending)
zh_TW: %s (待定)

en: Move up
zh_TW: 向上移動

en: Move down
zh_TW: 向下移動

en: Edit Menu Item
zh_TW: 編輯選單項目

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Navigation Label
zh_TW: 導航標籤

en: Title Attribute
zh_TW: 標題屬性

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh_TW: 在新窗口/標籤中打開鏈接

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh_TW: CSS類（可選）

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh_TW: 連結關係 (XFN)

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
zh_TW: 如果當前主題支持，說明將顯示在菜單中。

en: Menu Item Icon(ex: fa fa-comment)
zh_TW: 選單項目圖示（例如：fa fa-comment）

en: Menu Item Label(ex: "new")
zh_TW: 選單項目標籤（例如：「新」）

en: Set as Mega Menu?
zh_TW: 設定為超級選單？

en: Select Widget Area
zh_TW: 選擇小工具區域

en: Upload Background Image |
zh_TW: 上傳背景圖片|

en: Remove Image
zh_TW: 移除圖片

en: Container Styles( *set custom styles for mega menu container only:.  Ex: background position, background repeat )
zh_TW: 容器樣式（*僅為大型選單容器設定自訂樣式：例如：背景位置、背景重複）

en: Draw border right on mega menu column?
zh_TW: 在大型選單列上繪製邊框？

en: Original: %s
zh_TW: 原始： %s

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝所需的插件

en: Install Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 安裝插件: %s

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_TW: 外掛 API 出錯

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 這個主題需要以下外掛: %1$s.

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 此主題推荐以下插件: %1$s。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin installed. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins installed.
zh_TW[0]: 沒有權限安裝%s外掛.

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 目前尚未啟用的必要安裝外掛: %1$s。

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 列出的建議安裝的外掛目前尚未啟用: %1$s。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin activated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins activated.
zh_TW[0]: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限啟動 %s 插件(s)。請聯繫站點的管理員來激活這些插件.

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_TW[0]: 為確保與這個佈景主題保持最高相容性，必須更新至最新版本的外掛: %1$s。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin updated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins updated.
zh_TW[0]: 沒有權限更新%s外掛(s).

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_TW[0]: 正在安装外掛

en: Activate installed plugin | Activate installed plugins
zh_TW[0]: 啟用已安裝的外掛程式

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_TW: 返回到所需的插件安裝程序

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_TW: 外掛啟用成功。

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
zh_TW: 成功安裝並啟動所有外掛 %s

en: user image
zh_TW: 用戶形象

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑:

en: Enter an address, state, city, area or zip code
zh_TW: 輸入地址、州、城市、地區或郵遞區號

en: County or State
zh_TW: 縣或州

en: Type address, state, city or area
zh_TW: 輸入位址、州、城市或區域

en: Type Keyword
zh_TW: 鍵入關鍵字

en: County, City or Area is
zh_TW: 您所搜尋的城市或地區：

en: For
zh_TW: 有關

en: County / State
zh_TW: 縣

en: Has
zh_TW: 有

en: types
zh_TW: 類型

en: property price
zh_TW: 物業價格

en: property size
zh_TW: 物件大小

en: property lot size
zh_TW: 物件批量大小

en: property rooms
zh_TW: 物件房間數量

en: property bedrooms
zh_TW: 物業睡房

en: property bathrooms
zh_TW: 物件浴室

en: property address
zh_TW: 盤源地址

en: property county
zh_TW: 物件所在國家

en: property state
zh_TW: 物件所在省

en: property zip
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: property country
zh_TW: 所在國家

en: between
zh_TW: 協議雙方

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: between
zh_TW: 介於

en:  similar with
zh_TW:  與......類似

en:  has
zh_TW: 此網頁連結還沒有記錄

en:  equal with
zh_TW:  等於

en: smaller than
zh_TW: 小於

en: bigger than
zh_TW: 大於

en: price range from:
zh_TW: 價格範圍︰

en: bigger than
zh_TW: 大於

en: price range from
zh_TW: 價格從

en: Search Properties
zh_TW: 搜尋物件

en: Cache was cleared
zh_TW: 快取已清除

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Property page template
zh_TW: 房地產頁的範本

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Paypal Processor
zh_TW: Paypal 付款

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Properties list
zh_TW: 物件清單

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Properties list directory
zh_TW: 屬性列表目錄

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Properties list half
zh_TW: 屬性列表一半

en: Search Results for :
zh_TW: 搜尋結果：

en: We didn't find any results. Please try again with different search parameters.
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合您的物業。請再用不同的關鍵詞再試一次。

en: About Us
zh_TW: 關於我們

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Idx Page
zh_TW: 索引頁

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面:

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Posted by
zh_TW: 撰寫

en: on
zh_TW: 開

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Splash Page
zh_TW: 啟動頁面

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Stripe Charge Page
zh_TW: Stripe收費頁

en: of
zh_TW: 的

en: Posted on
zh_TW: 發表於

en: Update Review
zh_TW: 更新評價

en: pending approval
zh_TW: 待批准

en: Write a Review
zh_TW: 寫一條評論

en: Your Rating & Review
zh_TW: 您的評分和評論

en: Review Title
zh_TW: 評價的標題

en: Your Review
zh_TW: 您的評價

en: Edit Review
zh_TW: 編輯評論

en: Submit Review
zh_TW: 提交評論

en: You need to
zh_TW: 你需要傳遞有效的計劃ID。

en: login
zh_TW: 登入

en: in order to post a review
zh_TW: 為了發表評論

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: SEARCH PROPERTIES
zh_TW: 搜尋物業

en: Search State, City or Area
zh_TW: 按城市或地區來搜尋

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑:

en: We found
zh_TW: 我們找到

en: results.
zh_TW: 個搜索结果：

en: we found
zh_TW: 我們找到

en: results
zh_TW: 清除結果

en: We don't have any agents yet!
zh_TW: 我們還沒有代理！

en: Our Agents
zh_TW: 我們的營業員

en: Load More Properties
zh_TW: 載入更多物件

en: Agency Reviews
zh_TW: 機構評論

en: listing
zh_TW: 清單

en: My Listings
zh_TW: 我貢獻的優惠清單

en: I'm interested in
zh_TW: 我對......有興趣

en: Send Email
zh_TW: 發送郵件設置

en: Send Private Message
zh_TW: 悄悄話

en: You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
zh_TW: 您可以在您的使用者帳戶的「收件匣」頁面回覆私人訊息。

en: Agent Reviews
zh_TW: 代理評論

en: Your search results
zh_TW: 您的搜尋結果

en: Continue Reading
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀

en: Continue reading
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀

en: published on
zh_TW: 發表於

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: Your account is pending approval. Please wait for admin to approve it.
zh_TW: 您的帳戶正在等待批准。請等待管理員批准。

en: Your account is disabled.
zh_TW: 您的帳戶已被停用。

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Upload your profile photo.
zh_TW: 上傳您的個人資料照片。

en: Upload  profile image.
zh_TW: 上傳個人資料圖片。

en: *minimum 500px x 500px
zh_TW: *最小 500 像素 x 500 像素

en: User Details
zh_TW: 用戶詳情

en: Add your contact information.
zh_TW: 新增您的聯絡資訊。

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: Add your social media information.
zh_TW: 添加您的社交媒體訊息。

en: X - Twitter Url
zh_TW: X - Twitter 網址

en: Website Url (without http)
zh_TW: 網站 URL（不含 http）

en: Agent Area/Categories
zh_TW: 代理領域/類別

en: What kind of listings do you handle?
zh_TW: 您處理哪些類型的物件？

en: Agent Custom Data
zh_TW: 代理自訂數據

en: Any custom parameters for agent
zh_TW: 代理程式的任何自訂參數

en: Add Custom Field
zh_TW: 新增自訂欄位

en: User Param 1
zh_TW: 使用者參數1

en: In what area are your properties
zh_TW: 您的物件位於哪些區域

en: Add some information about yourself.
zh_TW: 添加一些有關您自己的資訊。

en: Title/Position
zh_TW: 您的工作職稱

en: About Me
zh_TW: 關於我

en: Update profile
zh_TW: 更新設定檔

en: Delete profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔

en: Agent Password
zh_TW: 代理密碼

en: Re-type Password
zh_TW: 重新輸入密碼

en: Member of
zh_TW: 成員

en: TikTok Url
zh_TW: 抖音網址

en: Telegram Url
zh_TW: 電報網址

en: Vimeo Url
zh_TW: Vimeo網址

en: Private Notes
zh_TW: 私人筆記

en: Agent Details
zh_TW: 經紀業詳細信息

en: Agent Username
zh_TW: 代理用戶名

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: is not editable
zh_TW: 不可編輯

en: Agent Social Details
zh_TW: 代理社交詳情

en: Parameter Label
zh_TW: 參數標籤

en: Parameter Value
zh_TW: 參數值

en: Agent Location
zh_TW: 代理位置

en: Edit Agent
zh_TW: 編輯代理人

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Old Password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Confirm New Password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Welcome back,
zh_TW: 歡迎回來,

en: Order By
zh_TW: 排序

en: Default Order
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Price -  High to Low
zh_TW: 價格 – 從高到低

en: Price -  Low to High
zh_TW: 價格 – 從低到高

en: Bathrooms -  High to Low
zh_TW: 廁所數量從多到少

en: Bathrooms -Low to High
zh_TW: 廁所數量從少到多

en: Date - Old to New
zh_TW: 日期 - 從舊到新

en: Date - New to Old
zh_TW: 日期 - 從新到舊

en: Filter By Status
zh_TW: 按狀態篩選

en: Delete Agent
zh_TW: 刪除業主

en: Edit property
zh_TW: 編輯物件

en: Delete property
zh_TW: 刪除物業

en: Duplicate Property
zh_TW: 重複屬性

en: Not enough listings to duplicate
zh_TW: 列表數量不足，無法重複

en: Views Stats
zh_TW: 檢視統計資訊

en: Resend for approval
zh_TW: 重新提交審核

en: Paid & Featured
zh_TW: 付費 + 精選

en: Set as featured,  *Listings set as featured are subtracted from your package
zh_TW: 設置為特色，*設置為特色樓盤，將會從你的套餐扣除

en: Set as featured
zh_TW: 設定為精選

en: Submission Fee
zh_TW: 提交費用

en: Wire Transfer
zh_TW: 轉帳

en: Featured  Fee
zh_TW: 精選費用

en: Upgrade to featured
zh_TW: 更新至推薦

en: user id:
zh_TW: 會員 ID

en: Featured
zh_TW: 特色

en: Expires on
zh_TW: 有效期至

en: Remove From Favorites
zh_TW: 從最愛移除

en: Publish Listing with Feature
zh_TW: 發布帶有功能的列表

en: One Time
zh_TW: 一次性付款

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 定期

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: new message
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: Conversation started by you
zh_TW: 對話由您發起

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: reply to message
zh_TW: 回覆訊息

en: delete message
zh_TW: 刪除訊息

en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: Send Reply
zh_TW: 發送回覆

en: Search Parameters:
zh_TW: 搜尋的特點：

en: delete search
zh_TW: 删除搜尋

en: cancel stripe subscription
zh_TW: 取消stripe訂購

en: See Available Packages and Payment Methods
zh_TW: 查看可用套餐和付款方式

en: Packages Available
zh_TW: 各項會員套餐

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: listings
zh_TW: 廣告

en: Images / per listing
zh_TW: 圖片/每個列表

en: Select package
zh_TW: 選擇套餐

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: make payment recurring
zh_TW: 定期支付

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: Social Media
zh_TW: 社群媒體

en: Agency Name
zh_TW: 機構名稱

en: Taxes
zh_TW: 稅

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Opening Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: HubSpot Private Application Token
zh_TW: HubSpot 私人應用程式令牌

en: About Agency
zh_TW: 關於代理

en: Social Information
zh_TW: 社交資訊

en: Place Pin with Agency Address
zh_TW: 放置帶有機構地址的 Pin 圖

en: View public profile
zh_TW: 查看公開設定檔

en: Developer Name
zh_TW: 物件開發人名

en: Developer Reviews
zh_TW: 開發者評論

en: Size:
zh_TW: 尺寸：

en: Lot Size:
zh_TW: 佔地大小：

en: Property Rooms:
zh_TW: 物業房間：

en: Property Bedrooms:
zh_TW: 物業臥室：

en: Property Bathrooms:
zh_TW: 物業浴室：

en: Property Status:
zh_TW: 物業狀態

en: Property Keyword:
zh_TW: 物業關鍵字：

en: Hello there,
zh_TW: 嗨，你好,

en: New Message
zh_TW: 新消息

en: You have received a new contact message from
zh_TW: 您收到了一條新的聯絡訊息

en: These are the details:
zh_TW: 這些是詳細資訊：

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Sent From
zh_TW: 來自

en: Schedule a Tour
zh_TW: 安排遊覽

en: You have received a request for a property tour on
zh_TW: 您已收到參觀房產的請求

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: full info
zh_TW: 完整資訊

en: map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Featured Property
zh_TW: 精選物業

en: discover more
zh_TW: 發現更多

en: Use the form below to contact us!
zh_TW: 使用以下表格與我們聯絡！

en: Type your message...
zh_TW: 輸入你的信息...

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Save as Draft
zh_TW: 儲存為草稿

en: Add Property
zh_TW: 添加樓盤

en: How To Find Us
zh_TW: 如何找到我們

en: click to enable zoom
zh_TW: 按這裏以啟用縮放功能

en: loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: Roadmap
zh_TW: 路線圖

en: Satellite
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Hybrid
zh_TW: 混合

en: Terrain
zh_TW: 地形

en: My Location
zh_TW: 我的位置

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Google Maps Search
zh_TW: Google地圖搜索

en: Save this Search?
zh_TW: 儲存搜尋結果

en: Search name
zh_TW: 搜尋名稱

en: Save Search
zh_TW: 儲存搜尋

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: to save search and you will receive an email notification when new properties matching your search will be published.
zh_TW: 以保存搜索．當與搜索匹配的新物件發佈時，您將收到電子郵件通知。

en: Properties listed in
zh_TW: 我收藏的物業清單：

en: Map View
zh_TW: 地圖檢視

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: We Speak:
zh_TW: 我們說：

en: Opening Hours:
zh_TW: 營業時間：

en: License:
zh_TW: 許可証:

en: Our Taxes:
zh_TW: 我們的稅費：

en: Want to find out more?
zh_TW: 想了解更多？

en: About Me
zh_TW: 關於我

en: I would like to schedule a tour for
zh_TW: 我想安排一次旅行

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 收藏

en: share this page
zh_TW: 分享此頁面

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: print page
zh_TW: 列印頁面

en: Updated On:
zh_TW: 更新於：

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類:

en: Rooms:
zh_TW: 房型：

en: Bedrooms:
zh_TW: 臥室：

en: Baths:
zh_TW: 浴室：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 評等圖示尺寸:：

en: Your information
zh_TW: 您的資訊

en: Please select the time
zh_TW: 請選擇時間

en: In Person
zh_TW: 親自在

en: Video Chat
zh_TW: 視訊通訊

en: Sign into your account
zh_TW: 登入您的帳戶

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Create an account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Retype Password
zh_TW: 重覆輸入密碼

en: Select User Type
zh_TW: 選擇用戶類型

en: I agree with
zh_TW: 我同意

en: terms & conditions
zh_TW: 條款與細則

en: A password will be e-mailed to you
zh_TW: 密碼將會透過Email傳給您

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Enter Your Email Address
zh_TW: 輸入您的電子郵件地址...

en: Register here!
zh_TW: 在這裡註冊！

en: Forgot password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Back to login
zh_TW: 回到登入

en: Add Listing
zh_TW: 添加清單

en: Need an account? Register here!
zh_TW: 還沒有帳號？請在此註冊！

en: Forgot Password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Back to Login
zh_TW: 回到登入

en: Return to Login
zh_TW: 返回登入

en: There are no properties listed on this page at this moment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 當前頁面沒有物業列表。請稍後再試。

en: There are no agents listed on this page at this moment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 目前此頁上沒有列出任何代理人。請稍後再試。

en: Load More Listings
zh_TW: 載入更多物件

en: Agents in
zh_TW: 代理人於

en: Agencies in
zh_TW: 代理商於

en: Developers in
zh_TW: 開發人於

en: %d listing | %d listings
zh_TW[0]: % d 清單

en: %d Listing | %d Listings
zh_TW[0]: %d 個清單

en: View results
zh_TW: 查看結果

en: in
zh_TW: 在

en: Call
zh_TW: 撥號

en: Call us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Email Agent
zh_TW: Email代理

en: Looks like the property is assigned to an administrator. Please assign it to an agent or user with complete contact details.
zh_TW: 看起來該屬性已指派給管理員。請將其指派給具有完整聯絡資訊的代理商或使用者。

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Garage Size
zh_TW: 車房尺寸

en: Lot Size
zh_TW: 土地大小

en: Request Info
zh_TW: 索取資訊

en: category
zh_TW: 分類

en: location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Specialties & Service Areas
zh_TW: 專業及服務領域

en: Related Posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Upload Image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Select Images
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select Categories
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Listed In
zh_TW: 列出

en: Property Description
zh_TW: 物業描述

en: Second Price in
zh_TW: 第二個價格

en: After Second Price Label (ex: "/month")
zh_TW: 第二個價格標籤之後（例如：「/月」）

en: Before Second Price Label (ex: "from ")
zh_TW: 在第二個價格標籤之前（例如：「來自」）

en: Listing Details
zh_TW: 列表詳情

en: Size in
zh_TW: 面積

en:  (*only numbers)
zh_TW:  （*僅限數字）

en: Lot Size in
zh_TW: 地皮尺寸

en: Rooms (*only numbers)
zh_TW: 房間（僅限數字）

en: Bedrooms (*only numbers)
zh_TW: 臥室（僅限數字）

en: Bathrooms (*only numbers)
zh_TW: 浴室（僅限數字）

en: Owner/Agent notes (*not visible on front end)
zh_TW: 業主/代理注意事項（*不會在網頁中看見）

en: Select Energy Class
zh_TW: 選擇能耗等級

en: Select Energy Class (EU regulation)
zh_TW: 選擇能耗等級（歐盟法規）

en: Select greenhouse gas emissions index class
zh_TW: 選擇溫室氣體排放指數類別

en: Greenhouse Gas Emissions KgCO2/M2a
zh_TW: 溫室氣體排放量 KgCO2/M2a

en: Featured Submission
zh_TW: 提交本公司推薦物業

en: Make this listing featured from property list.
zh_TW: 將此精選列表列入物件列表。

en: Use Floor Plans
zh_TW: 物業平面圖

en: Add another plan
zh_TW: 新增另一個計劃

en: Listing Media
zh_TW: 廣告媒體庫

en: Drag and Drop Images or
zh_TW: 拖放圖像或

en: Select Media
zh_TW: 選擇媒體

en: * At least 1 image is required for a valid submission.Minimum size is 500/500px.
zh_TW: * 有效提交至少需要 1 張圖片。最小尺寸為 500/500 像素。

en:  You can upload maximum %s images
zh_TW: 您最多可以上傳 %s 圖像

en: ** Double click on the image to select featured.
zh_TW: ** 按兩下圖片來選擇精選

en: *** Change images order with Drag & Drop.
zh_TW: *** 更改圖像順序與 & 拖拽。

en: **** PDF files upload supported as well.
zh_TW: **** PDF 檔上傳也受支援。

en: ***** Images might take longer to be processed.
zh_TW: ***** 處理圖像可能需要更長時間。

en: user document
zh_TW: 使用者文件

en: manage floorplans
zh_TW: 管理平面圖

en: Listing Location
zh_TW: 項目地區

en: *Address
zh_TW: *地址

en: Enter address
zh_TW: 輸入地址

en: Enter city
zh_TW: 輸入地區

en: Neighborhood
zh_TW: 鄰近地區

en: Zip
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Place Pin with Property Address
zh_TW: 將"指示針"放在物業的位置

en: Latitude (for Google Maps)
zh_TW: 緯度 (Google地圖)

en: Longitude (for Google Maps)
zh_TW: 經度 (Google地圖)

en: Google Street View - Camera Angle (value from 0 to 360)
zh_TW: Google街景 - 相機角度 (0到360度)

en: Enable Google Street View
zh_TW: 啟用Google街景

en: Slider Option
zh_TW: 投影片輪播選項

en: Slider type
zh_TW: 投影片類型

en: Select Property Status
zh_TW: 選擇物業狀況

en: no status
zh_TW: 無狀態

en: Subunits
zh_TW: 亞基

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Select Subunits From the list:
zh_TW: 從清單中選擇子單元：

en: Video Option
zh_TW: 影片選項

en: Video from
zh_TW: 影片從

en: Embed Video id:
zh_TW: 嵌入影片ID ：

en: Membership
zh_TW: 會員

en: Paid submission
zh_TW: 收費提交

en: This is a paid submission.
zh_TW: 這是一個需要收費提交。

en: Price:
zh_TW: 價格：

en: Featured (extra):
zh_TW: 精選（額外）：

en: Virtual Tour:
zh_TW: 虛擬導覽：

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Terms and Conditions
zh_TW: 條款及規則

note: Template Name of the theme
en: User Dashboard
zh_TW: 用戶控制面板

note: Template Name of the theme
en: User Dashboard Submit
zh_TW: 使用者儀表板提交

note: Template Name of the theme
en: User Dashboard Add agent
zh_TW: 使用者儀表板新增代理

note: Template Name of the theme
en: User Dashboard Agent List
zh_TW: 使用者儀表板代理程式列表

note: Template Name of the theme
en: User Dashboard Stats
zh_TW: 使用者儀錶板統計

en: Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: Back to properties list
zh_TW: 返回屬性清單

en: Total number of views:
zh_TW: 檢視總數：

note: Template Name of the theme
en: User Dashboard Favorite
zh_TW: 用戶儀表板收藏夾

en: You don't have any favorite properties yet!
zh_TW: 您還沒有關注任何物件

note: Template Name of the theme
en: User Dashboard Inbox
zh_TW: 使用者儀表板收件匣

en: You have
zh_TW: 您有

en: unread messages
zh_TW: 未讀訊息

note: Template Name of the theme
en: User Dashboard Invoices
zh_TW: 用戶儀表板發票

note: Template Name of the theme
en: User Dashboard Main
zh_TW: 用戶儀錶板主

note: Template Name of the theme
en: User Dashboard Profile Page
zh_TW: 使用者儀表板設定檔頁面

note: Template Name of the theme
en: User Dashboard  Saved Searches
zh_TW: 用戶儀表板儲存的搜尋

en: You don't have any saved searches yet!
zh_TW: 您尚未儲存任何搜尋！

en: Update the theme & plugins
zh_TW: 更新主題和插件

en: Buy new license
zh_TW: 購買新許可證

en: Change log
zh_TW: 變更記錄

en: Get help
zh_TW: 取得說明

en: Open ticket
zh_TW: 開啟支援工單

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Rate us
zh_TW: 評價我們

en: Current Version:
zh_TW: 當前版本:

en: Start Now
zh_TW: 立刻開始

en: Site Settings
zh_TW: 網站設置

en: We recommend doing demo import first and then finishing this setup. Adding Demo import AFTER completing this setup changes your settings options to demo options.
zh_TW: 我們建議先進行演示導入，然後完成此設定。完成此設定後新增演示導入會將您的設定選項變更為演示選項。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: Import Demo Content
zh_TW: 導入演示內容

en: Map Settings
zh_TW: 地圖設定

en: Google Maps API KEY
zh_TW: Google地圖的API

en: Previous Step
zh_TW: 上一步

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Select default country
zh_TW: 選擇默認國家

en: Currency symbol
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

en: Set currency symbol for property price.
zh_TW: 設定房產價格的貨幣符號。

en: square
zh_TW: 直接地; 正面地; 不偏不倚地

en: Measurement Unit
zh_TW: 測量單位

en: Select the measurement unit you will use on the website
zh_TW: 選擇您將在網站上使用的測量單位

en: Language for datepicker
zh_TW: 語言選擇器

en: This applies for the calendar field type available for properties.
zh_TW: 這適用於屬性可用的日曆欄位類型。

en: Apperance Options
zh_TW: 外觀選項

en: standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: half map
zh_TW: 半地圖

en: Property List Type for Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋的物件清單類型

en: Select standard or half map style for advanced search results page.
zh_TW: 為進階搜尋結果頁選擇標準或半地圖樣式。

en: grid
zh_TW: 方格

en: list
zh_TW: 列表

en: Property List display(*global option)
zh_TW: 屬性清單顯示（*全域選項）

en: Select grid or list style for properties list pages.
zh_TW: 為物件清單頁選擇網格或清單樣式。

en: For further setup see our help files, knowledgebase articles and tutorials to help make this process easier and more enjoyable for you:
zh_TW: 如需進一步設置，請參閱我們的說明文件、知識庫文章和教程，以幫助您更輕鬆、更愉快地完成此過程：

en: Personalize Your Website
zh_TW: 個人化您的網站

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Powered by
zh_TW: 技術支援

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Zillow Estimate
zh_TW: Zillow 估計

en: The state field is empty !
zh_TW: 省的選項為空白！

en: The City field is empty !
zh_TW: 市的選項為空白！

en: Your address field is empty!
zh_TW: 您的地址為空白！

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: this property is estimated at
zh_TW: 該房產估計為

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市:

en: State:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: We are sorry, but we don't have an estimation for this property at this moment!
zh_TW: 非常抱歉，我們目前還沒有這個物件的評估信息！

en: Please fill in the form correctly and try again!
zh_TW: 請正確填寫並且再試一次！
